Hasttro plays the demo and talks with our Art Director

Hasttro_Livestrea,
Streamer Hasttro will be playing our demo in a Livestream on Steam and talking to our Art Director, Daniel Faiad.


The livestream will be held on May 13th at 9 PM (UTC +0), 10 PM (BST), 2 PM (PDT), 5 PM (EDT).

 

Amuso_Wishlist

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It'll be a different Livestream, spoken in brazillian portuguese, with the game in focus, as well as the art developed by our art team - and more specifically, Daniel's art, ever since he left Brazil and landed with luggage in hand in the Azores and came into the Cereal Games family.


Best regards,

Cereal Games