News

2021-10-18
Unboxing Daniel Faiad -… Cereal Games - We take our own questions cereasly...
2021-10-11
Unboxing Matilde Delfim -… Cereal Games - We take our own questions cereasly...
2021-09-30
Unboxing Ashley Lopes -… Cereal Games - We take our own questions cereasly...
2021-09-22
Unboxing Miguel Teixeira -… Cereal Games - We take our own questions cereasly...
2021-09-13
Game discount and some more… Get Pecaminosa + La Soirée new content at a reduced price from today till Sept. 24th.
2021-09-07
La Soirée: Pecaminosa's Free… This fourth chapter marks the return of John Souza to his detective work. To the possible normality, with the story's tone being shifted to his…
2021-06-27
Open Letter from Game Director The game was released exactly one month ago
2021-06-18
OST Live Concert Livestream will be held at 9:30 PM UTC-0 | 10:30 PM BST | 2:30 PM PDT | 5:30 PM EDT .
2021-05-27
Lazaro Fernandez plays… Livestream will start at 4:30 PM (UTC +O) , 5:30 PM (BST), 9:30 AM (PDT), 12:30 PM (EDT).
2021-05-27
Cereal Games welcomes you to… Livestream will be held at 7:00 PM (UTC +0), 8:00 PM (BST), 12:00 PM (PDT), 3:00 PM (EDT)
2021-05-14
Steam AMA with TEAM and… We’re super-glad to announce that our Game Designer, Lázaro Raposo, will be conducting an AMA session here on STEAM, this Friday.
2021-05-13
Hasttro plays the demo and… Streamer Hasttro will be playing our demo in a Livestream on Steam and talking to our Art Director, Daniel Faiad.

Newsletter

 

Typewriter

We would love to be able to contact

you when we have new things to show!

Feel free to send us your email.

Button subscribe here

Store

Get it now on Steam

Partners & Clients

PtV LogoAzV LogoBadland LogoNintendo LogoSteam Logoxbox logo

 Cotec LogoRG Logo PDL LogoNonagon LogoJHOrnelas LogoPCBEM